Contact Us

University Culinary Services
Title Name Phone Email
Director - Culinary Services Richard Huffman 406.994.2661 richard.huffman@montana.edu
Associate Director – Culinary Services Mike Kosevich 406.994.6999 mkosevich@montana.edu
Miller Dining Commons – General Manager Marilyn Cox 406.994.4270 mcox@montana.edu
Harrison Dining Commons – General Manager Lyn Carey-Davis 406.994.7592 lyn.careydavis@montana.edu
Executive Chef - Dining Commons Dwayne Gulley 406.994.5224 dwayne.gulley@montana.edu
Operations Manager Paul Mineau 406.994.3640 pmineau@montana.edu
Retail Operations – General Manager Dan Yerigan 406.994.3663 dyerigan@montana.edu
Concessions – General Manager Ron Perrin 406.994.7741 rperrin@exchange.montana.edu
Catering – General Manager Jimmy Patten 406.994.5236 james.patten@montana.edu
Bakery Manager Teresa Wilhelm 406.994.2109 teresa.wilhelm@montana.edu
Registered Sanitarian Dustin Schreiner 406.994.6455 dustin.schreiner@montana.edu
Nutritionist Jill Abbott-Stoltzfus 406.994.7097 jabbott@montana.edu
Marketing/Media Specialist Carly Toalson 406.994.6653 carly.toalson@montana.edu
Farm to Campus Coordinator Kara Landolfi 406.994.6775 kara.landolfi@montana.edu